Its been a long time !

Well I haven’t been here for a while ! Lots of highs and lows since then………

Today was the start of a 30 day blogging challenge that I have committed to for my business so I was wondering if I should do the same a resurrect Age Group Girl too.

My business blog was about not waiting until things are perfect to start, just begin, so I’m taking my own advice for a change.

Don't wait for it to be perfect.....Just begin

I also took my own advice and gave myself a reward once it was written – a 2 hour blast around the local Hertfordshire countryside on Lily (Litespeed) on the driest and sunniest day of the week.

Lily

Fingers crossed I’ll be back here tomorrow with day 2 of the challenge !

In the meantime, time to go

Catherine

Age Group Girl

Leave a Reply

