I’m close to pressing that button !

Ok so shoot me, shoot me now !

A month ago I declared that I wouldn’t do an IM until 2016……. even then, it was with anxiety and a realisation of the amount of work and pain there would be !

So what has happened ? I’ve gone a convince myself I can do one next year, a year to the day on Sunday in fact !! Strange what a good night’s sleep does for you !

In my diary is a reminder of when the registration opens for 2 events. Sigh !!

I have to be crazy, but I am very very excited…… !!

Will I ? Won't I ?
Will I ? Won’t I ?

Live life loud (and with some discomfort I predict !)

Catherine

Age Group girl

5 thoughts on “I’m close to pressing that button !

Leave a Reply

