How does Age Group girl’s new layout look ??

I learn everyday, especially at the moment – I’m setting up my own business so it’s a massive learning curve and have to say I’m loving it .

facda4f43c60057a341ad813b4088a34

Well I’ve learnt lots of new things today ! And have made lots of changes to my blog page……… what do you think ? Like it ?

I’ve been playing around and now know what a widget is…….. Age Group girl has gone a bit techie !!

Still trying to get the layout exactly as I want but working on it šŸ™‚

Let me know what you think !

Live life loud

Catherine

Age Group girl

Leave a Reply

